+7 (495) 786-88-31

Request a callback
CONSTRUCTION COMPLETED

Minimum price 650 €
per 1 square meter

Apartments for sale:
4
On sale
Promotions!

Pines Beach Resort



The complex Pines Beach Resort is located 50 kilometers from Varna airport, in a quiet and picturesque location between the towns of Obzor and Byala, on the first line, 150 meters from the Black Sea. To get to the Complex from the international airports of Varna and Burgas you can take a taxi or the regular buses which run every 15 minutes. Byala and Obzor, just 2 kilometers from the complex, are popular resorts that attract thousands of tourists every year.

 

The complex has all the facilities for a comfortable stay. One and two bedroom apartments with great views and well-developed resort infrastructure, excellent climate and more await you at Pines Beach Resort. The apartments at the Pines Beach Resort are not only a great solution for those who like to enjoy holiday any time of the year, but also a profitable investment.

 

SEA AND BEACH

Each apartment boasts a magnificent view of the sea. The mountains and the landscapes behind the complex give a pleasant feeling of space and tranquility. The complex is located in close proximity to one of the most beautiful beaches of the Black Sea coast.

150 meters away from the complex there is a spacious 100-meter-long beach exclusively designated to the complex residents. You walk out of your apartment, stroll down 100 meters under the shade of a lush pine forest, go down the comfortable shallow stairs and you are at the beach. Both, the beach as well as the area around the pool, provide world-class resort amenities including sun loungers and umbrellas the residents of the complex can use for free.

 

AIR

Clean air sea coast, framed by pine trees - what more do you need for a good rest after the stressful city life? The complex is surrounded by unique natural landscapes, the nearby mountain slopes and the Black Sea beaches make the complex an ideal place to relax at any time of the year. There's a striking mountain range with a magnificent scenery and lookout platforms not far away, near the town of Obzor. The complex borders with forest lands. Otlinoe is a place with a one-of-a-kind nature because of its surrounding pine trees, sea, endless fields and mountains. Each apartment has been conceived with windows overlooking the spectacular picture of the black sea, allowing people who are tired of the bustle of the modern metropolis, enjoy nature and silence.

 

YOUR APPARTMENT

The complex consists of six identical five-story buildings. Each block includes 11-13 spacious apartments, most of which have a direct view of the sea. All apartments are equipped with full interior design. We have chosen luxury fittings, high-quality interior and exterior doors and modern elevators. Each room of your apartment features a modern powerful air conditioner. The living room, bedrooms and hallway floor have high-quality laminated board. The walls have light beige paint allowing you to skip the hassle of a few hours to paint the room in your favorite color. Bathroom: floor and walls styled with modern Spanish tiles, shower cabin or spacious shower with a glass walls and high quality sanitary ware.

 

LAND AND ENVIRONMENT

On the protected area of complex there’s a large and deep swimming pool, a children's pool, a bar, a magnificent playground with a variety of sports facilities, recreation area with barbecue, volleyball and table tennis. You can park your car on one of the 22 parking places on site. The complex is situated in such a way that its residents have access to the infrastructure of the nearby resorts’ cafes, restaurants, shops, fitness and spa centers. The hotel Sol Melia, the apart-hotel Obzor Beach Resort and Sunrise hotel are located 500 meters away from the Pines Beach Resort.

 

WHY PINES BEACH RESORT? AFTER ALL, HERE

It is easy to breath

The territory of the complex is bigger than the total built-up area of all our apartments

 

More

Like a forest

The close proximity to the sea, mountains and pine trees create a wonderful atmosphere.

 

More

Image counts

We've spent the money to build and donated our profits for the sake of your comfort.

 

More

Your own private beach

On your beach will relax just you.                                                                               

 

More

It’s easier to buy than not to buy

It's simple. We are even willing to pay for you.                                                         

Two years without charges

If you bring a friend, we will pay for the maintenance of your apartment for two years.

КОМПЛЕКС СДАН

Цены от 650 €/м2

Осталось:
7 аппартаментов
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВАРИАНТЫ

Комплекс Pines Beach Resort

 

 

Комплекс Pines Beach Resort расположен в 50 километрах от аэропорта Варны, в тихом и живописном месте, между городами Обзор и Бяла, на первой линии, в 150 метрах от Черного моря. Добраться до Комплекса от международных аэропортов Варны и Бургаса можно на такси, а также на рейсовых автобусах, курсирующих с интервалом в 15 минут. Города Бяла и Обзор - популярные курорты, куда ежегодно приезжают тысячи отдыхающих, находятся всего в 2 километрах от Комплекса.

 

В Комплексе созданы все условия для комфортного проживания. Одно- и двуспальные апартаменты с отличными видами, развитая курортная инфраструктура, превосходный климат и многое другое ждет Вас в Pines Beach Resort. Апартаменты в комплексе Pines Beach Resort – не только отличное решение для тех, кто любит отдых в любое время года, но и выгодное вложение средств.

 

 

МОРЕ И ПЛЯЖ

Из каждого апартамента Комплекса открывается великолепный вид на море. Горы и бескрайние неосвоенные поля за комплексом дают ощущение простора и умиротворенности. Комплекс находится в непосредственной близости от одного из самых красивых пляжей Черноморского побережья, ширина которого достигает 60 метров. В 150 метрах от комплекса расположен просторный 100-метровый пляж, на котором отдыхают только жители Комплекса. Вы выходите из Вашего апартамента, проходите 100 метров в тени уникального соснового леса, спускаетесь по удобной пологой лестнице и Вы - на Вашем пляже. Пляж, также как и зона около бассейна, оборудован лежаками и зонтикаими, которыми жители Комплекса могут пользоваться абсолютно бесплатно.

 

 

ВОЗДУХ

Чистый воздух морского побережья, обрамленного соснами, - что еще нужно для полноценного отдыха после напряженной городской жизни? Комплекс окружен уникальными природными ландшафтами, близлежащие горные склоны и черноморские пляжи делают Комплекс идеальным местом для отдыха в любое время года. Неподалеку от Комплекса, около города Обзор, начинается горный хребет с великолепными пейзажами и смотровыми площадками. Комплекс граничит с землями лесного фонда. Отлиное место для единения с природой, ведь вокруг только сосны, море, бескрайние поля и горы. Из окон каждого апартамента открываются живописные картины, позволяющие человеку, уставшему от суеты современного мегаполиса, насладиться природой и тишиной.

 

 

ВАШ АПАРТАМЕНТ

Комплекс состоит из шести одинаковых пятиэтажных корпусов. Каждый корпус включает в себя 11-13 просторных апартаментов, большинство из которых имеют прямой вид на море. Все апартаменты Комплекса сдаются с полной внутренней отделкой. Мы выбрали для Вас дорогие отделочные материалы, качественные внутренние и внешние двери, современные лифты. В каждой комнате Вашего апартамента установлен современный мощный кондиционер. Гостиная, спальни и коридор: пол - высококачественная ламинированная доска. Стены - светло-бежевая краска, которая позволит Вам без лишних хлопот за считанные часы перекрасить комнаты в Ваш любимый цвет. Ванная комната: пол и стены - современная испанская плитка, душевая кабина или просторная душевая со стеклянной перегородкой, качественное сантехническое оборудование.

 

 

ТЕРРИТОРИЯ И ОКРУЖЕНИЕ

На просторной охраняемой территории Комплекса расположены большой глубокий бассейн правильной формы, детский бассейн, бар, великолепная детская площадка с разнообразными спортивными сооружениями, зона отдыха с барбекю, площадка для волейбола, настольный тенис. Вы можете оставить свой автомобиль на одном из 22 парковочных мест на территории Комплекса. Комплекс расположен таким образом, чтобы его жители имели постоянный доступ к объектам инфраструктуры близлежащих курортов: кафе, ресторанам, магазинам, фитнесс и спа-центрам. В 500 метрах от комплекса Pines Beach Resort расположены отель Sol Melia, апарт-отели Obzor Beach Resort и Sunrise.

 

 

 

 

Почему Pines Beach Resort? Ведь только у нас

ЛЕГКО ДЫШАТЬ

На просторной территории комплекса Вам никогда не будет скучно.

 

 

Подробнее

КАК В ЛЕСУ

Непосредственная близость к морю, горы и сосны создают удивительную атмосферу.

 

 

Подробнее

ИМЯ ДОРОЖЕ

Мы не пожалели денег на строительство и пожертвовали своей прибылью ради Вашего комфорта.

 

Подробнее

ТОЛЬКО ВАШ ПЛЯЖ

На вашем пляже будете отдыхать только Вы.

 

 

 

Подробнее

КУПИТЬ ПРОЩЕ, ЧЕМ НЕ КУПИТЬ

Все просто. Мы даже готовы заплатить за Вас.

ДВА ГОДА БЕЗ РАСХОДОВ

Если Вы приведете друга, мы оплатим расходы на обслуживание Вашего апартамента за два года.

 

Подробнее